Kontakt lokallaga i Trøndelag SV

Flatanger SV
Kontaktperson: Turid Kjendlie
klongen@online.no

Frøya SV
Leder: Ola Vie
olavie@trondelagfylke.no
Tlf: 48186986

Grong SV
Leder: Inger Seem
inger.seem@ntebb.no
Tlf: 94823264

Hitra SV
Leder: Marcus Helgesson Svenning
marcus.svenning@hotmail.com
Tlf: 94037375

Inderøy SV
Leder: Margareth Halle
margareth.halle@gmail.com
Tlf: 97580256

Indre Fosen SV
Leder: Sigrid Gilleberg
guillot.gilleberg@gmail.com
41328931

Leka SV
Leder: Mari Anne Hoff
mari-anne_hoff@hotmail.com
Tlf: 91667431

Levanger SV
Leder: Christer Lajord
christer.lajord@gmail.com
tlf: 41540836T

Malvik SV
Leder: Thomas Ulstad
thomas.ulstad@malvik.kommune.no
Tlf: 91323578

Melhus SV
Leder: Iben Jonathan Moum Nygaard
ibenjonathan@gmail.com
Tlf. 47954014

Meråker SV
Leder: Arild Aune
aune@live.no
45600192

Midtre Gauldal SV
Kontaktperson: Ann-Karin Svardalsås Wold
anka126@hotmail.com

Namsos SV
Leder: Tom Knobloch
tom.knobloch@ntebb.no
Tlf. 91599289

Namsskogan SV
Leder: Geir Staldvik
a-staldv@online.no
99516564

Nærøysund SV
Leder: Eline Devik
devik_eline@hotmail.com
Tlf. 95417039

Oppdal SV
Leder: Ellinor Larsdottir Svisdal
ellinor@oppdal.com

90873349

Orkland SV
Kontaktperson: Kjell Rønningsbakk
kjell@ronningsbakk.net
Tlf: 90197429

Overhalla SV
Leder: Knut Haga
eva.kaldahl@live.no
Tlf: 91347080

Røros SV
Leder: Christian Elgaaen
christianelgaaen@gmail.com
Tlf: 91128988

Selbu SV
Leder: Gro Mari Engen Hanem
grohanem@gmail.com
Tlf. 99535946

Skaun SV
Leder: Arne Morten Lunghaug Johnsen
amlunj@online.no
Tlf. 91685896

Snåsa SV
Leder: Gjermund Eggen
gjermund.eggen@gmail.com
Tlf. 46934934

Steinkjer SV
Leder: Mari Grøneng Bartnes
maribartnes@gmail.com
Tlf:  94360929

Stjørdal SV
Leder: Gudrun Lidal
gudrun.lidal@stjordal.kommune.no
Tlf. 92263047

Trondheim SV
Nils Heldal
nils@framom.no
Tlf: 90666585

Verdal SV
Leder: Grete Borgen
verdal@sv.no
Tlf:  90710049

Ørland SV
Leder: Øyvind Næss
oyvind27@gmail.com
Tlf: 41315977